Ahab’s Daughter

by Ron Vitale

Morgan, Captain Ahab’s daughter, searches for her twin brother and goes on a quest to the island of nightmares. Set in the 1850s, reviewers have described the Werewhale Saga as filled with “plenty of action, twists and turns and well-developed characters. It’s thrilling and original.”

Tales From Thac

by F. P. Spirit, et. all

Dragons, pirates, magic and deceit. Thac is no place for the faint of heart…

Grand Choosing: Kortiama longs to prove herself at the Day of Choosing. Yet that day will hold more for her than she ever bargained for, if she manages to survive.
Price of Honor: Seishin never expected to fall in love, nor that his love would hold a dark secret. The Pirate Coast is a dangerous place, one which might hold the key to his future, if it doesn’t kill him first.
Art of the Steal: Where did the enigmatic Donatello come from? Where did he learn to be a thief, artist, and swordsman? Who is the mysterious woman who broke his heart?
Fortune Tellers: Fran was not always blind, nor was she always a druid. It all came down to a fateful day and a run in with a certain blonde-haired, violet-eyed fortune teller.
Battle of Fish Eye Cove: Outnumbered two to one, Ves and Ruka engage in a desperate battle with a flight of evil dragons. Can the two dragon girls escape their deadly fate?

Get suggestions of books you might like to read!
Start reading now!