Dating Nashville: A sweet M/M romance. (Discovering Me Book 1)

by Ann Maree Craven and Michelle MacQueen

How does a straight guy accidentally come out as gay to the entire country music world?
The truth is, he doesn’t.
It happened so fast. One moment, Beckett Anderson stood on stage watching his best friend’s little brother standing in a sea of people as his heart broke in two.
The next, he’d jumped off stage to give him the kiss of his life—or maybe the kiss of Becks’ life.
So, that question about the straight guy… well, maybe it’s not so black and white. Maybe when Beckett begs Nicky to play his boyfriend for the media, a part of him wants it all to be real.

Don’t miss your chance to fall in love with Becks and Nicky in this lovable sweet romance about a country superstar and his best friend’s brother.

Dating Nashville is a standalone, clean MM novel in the complete Dating Him Series perfect for fans of Love Simon and What if it’s Us. (HEA guaranteed)

Going home had never felt so wrong. When Derrick received the phone call informing him of his mother’s death, it felt like the bottom had dropped out of his entire world. Gone was every hope and ideal he’d left home with, replaced with the bitter realization that he’d run out of time. It doesn’t help to come face to face with his older brother, Ray, who’d spent much of his childhood either ignoring him, ditching him, or complaining about his very existence. It’s enough to send him right back on the road again, or at least, it would have been, were it not for a house, a cat named Slash, and Mason, his best friend-with-benefits, now the head librarian in town and hot as sin. It was hard enough leaving Mace in the first place, but a second time? He didn’t think he had it in him to be so heartless. Twelve years ago he’d slipped away under the cover of darkness. Now, Derrick is left with one burning question: Can the door to the past ever be closed enough to allow space for the future?

Fascination Boxed Set

by Sky McCoy

The Fascination series boxed set contain 3 books where you laugh and cry along a roller-coaster ride of hurt/ comfort, which includes twins, straight to gay, single dad, fake boyfriend, enemies to lovers, and finally HEA.

Individual books are well rated.

Get suggestions of books you might like to read!
Start reading now!