The Loyal Angel

by Nathan Crocker

The epic story of the creation of the world and the rebellion of Satan as told by an angel who was there… and who must choose a side.
Malachi is an angel who dreams of joining the Elite Guard, the guardians of the very throne of God. But the closer Malachi comes to achieving his goal, the more he realizes that the angels of his new unit hold an unhealthy reverence for their captain, the archangel Lucifer. As tensions build in the Holy City, Malachi will be faced with a difficult choice, and the impact of that decision will have ramifications for all of God’s creations, those in heaven and those on the new Earth.
“The Loyal Angel” is a powerful Christian novel that brings the characters of the Bible to life in a thrilling action-packed story that will inspire, encourage, and strengthen you.


by Vannetta Chapman

When an embittered maniac seeks retribution against the people of Taos, Homeland Security Agents Dana Jacobs and Benjamin Marshall find themselves racing to protect the residents of this small town set against the majestic landscape of northern New Mexico.

DANA JACOBS is the supervisor in charge of the Department of Homeland Security in Taos. Her team is prepared to handle any threat—biological, chemical, conventional, cyber, even nuclear. BENJAMIN MARSHALL is newly assigned to Dana’s office. Straight from a six year military deployment, he is not what Dana wants or needs.

Ben knows God has a reason for putting him in this place at this time—to help Dana. When a local school is threatened, they open a case which leads them on a chase through the Enchanted Circle and Carson National Forest, pursuing a man filled with a bitterness Dana can understand.

She too is running from her past, but her anger is different. It’s justified, it remains Hidden inside, and it hurts no one.

Sale ends 2/7! Sale price is not available to readers in all countries.

Mercy’s Promise

by Lynn Landes

Glenn Ward needs a miracle. His wife is dying and leaving behind twin newborn sons. He returns from the war a changed man. Guilt stains his soul, and anger is growing in his heart. Anika Coltrane needs a miracle of her own. After burying her husband and newborn daughter on the same day, she is in a desperate situation. How will she care for her six-year-old daughter? An answered prayer brings two families together. Anika agrees to become a wet-nurse for the family. Delaney needs a safe place to grow up, away from sorrow and fear. Will they find shelter with the Ward family?

Get suggestions of books you might like to read!
Start reading now!