Three Divisions

by R.A. Smyth

A dark high school bully reverse harem romance filled with suspense, intrigue and heat. When Sophie’s world is turned upside down and she goes to live with a father she doesn’t know, she quickly learns all is not as it seems. Crescentwood is full of dangerous criminals and dirty politicians. As if that wasn’t enough, two boys are leading the school to driver her out, and she’s being followed constantly by two more. Trust no one. Corruption rules this town. Trigger Warnings: reference to suicide, violence, foul language and graphic scenes.

Kindle Countdown Deal. Sale ends 4/17!

The Gift (Books 1-3)

by Lily Zante

the-gift

A rags-to-riches Cinderella story set in New York …

He’s a troubled billionaire who can buy anything, even sex.

She’s a debt-ridden single mom who only wants a fresh start.

What happens when the billionaire with too much money meets the single mom with too much heart?

Because of You

by Allie Boniface

because-of-you

Ten years ago, Piper Townsend fell to her death from the top of a fraternity house, and no one on Drake Isle has ever been the same. Blake Carter’s fraternity was scandalized. Misterion College closed down. And Blake’s girlfriend Emmy fled the island after her best friend died and never looked behind her.

Now Blake’s the CEO of a multi-million dollar tech firm looking to relocate to the island. Emmy owns a yoga studio in the building he wants to buy. They haven’t spoken in ten years. They’re on opposite sides of the bargaining table. But old flames die hard…

Until We Collide

by Charlotte Owens

until-we-collide
What do you get when you cross a neck brace, a jellyfish, and an encounter with a gorilla?

Dating disasters only a quirky and fun woman could endure.

With her thirtieth birthday fast-approaching, Paige Taylor knows she must get more than her toes wet in the dating pool. After all, she’s spent way too long pining over Alec Wright, who’s perpetually unavailable. Now, with some encouragement from her best friend, Paige is ready to take the plunge and find Mr. Right.

But when a catalogue of catastrophic dates ensue, Paige questions what she’s always wondered.

Is Alec Wright her Mr. Right?

An Amazon UK, and international, #1 bestselling contemporary romance, humour, and romantic comedy novel.

The Bucket List meets Rom Com. The Perfect Romance Book for fans of JoJo Moyes, Mhairi McFarlane, and Abby Jimenez. What if you made a list of all the crazy things you’ve dreamed of doing, but have been too scared to try…and then did them? Every. Last. One. Unassuming, nice-girl Dany always does what people expect. She keeps her dreams hidden behind boring cardigans and beige upholstery. What does that get her? Dumped by her fiancé and kicked out of her home. Now Dany is going to do the unexpected – survive and thrive. She has a ten step checklist and a sexy new landlord determined to tag along. Suddenly, Dany’s life goes from ordinary to wildly unexpected. But when everything turns upside down again, Dany has to decide, is number ten on her list the end or just the beginning?

Queen of Klutz

by Samantha Garman

Choose the best phrase to describe Sibby Goldstein’s life:

1) Sucky.
2) Really sucky.
3) Major suck-fest.
D) All of the above.

I started my day with a boyfriend and a job. I ended my day with a bottle of tequila. I’ll let you connect the dots.

Somehow, I wound up working as a waitress at an Italian restaurant. I have no idea what I’m doing. And I’m not just talkin’ about life.

This should be interesting.

The Perfect Lie

by A.L. Long

How can I survive this game of cat and mouse?

I don’t know who to trust. There are so many lies. I see now I can’t trust the people closest to me—my father, my mother, the McCalls, and sadly Davian.

Davian would do anything to keep me safe, but is it for love or his own personal gain.

Rui Salko will stop at nothing to get what he wants, and he will kill anyone who gets in his way, and I fear that includes me.

I just pray that leaving Davian won’t be the biggest mistake I ever make.

The story between Davian Cross and Reyna McCall continues with Book Three of the Sinful Pleasures series. The Perfect Lie is a continuation of the Perfect Wife and The Perfect Escape. It is recommended that the series be read in order beginning with The Perfect Wife.

New Release!

Good Girl

by Piper Lawson

When student Haley scores an internship ‘babysitting’ rock god Jax Jamieson on tour, she doesn’t plan to fall for him – or to catch his eye in return. An addictive, enthralling bestselling romance series!

Texas Twosome

by Debbie White

Opposites attract in this sweet contemporary romance. Rebecca Parson takes an assignment to cover an anniversary of an unsolved crime. The local sheriff, a descendant of one of the victims, fills her in on all the details. Rebecca tries to focus on her job, but this sweet, soft-spoken lawman might have what it takes to keep her frazzled and distracted.

Award Winning Author of the Shattered Innocence Trilogy

Working hard to graduate at the top of her class and becoming the best FBI agent had finally paid off for Agent Gabrielle Jackson. Selected to head one of the most important operations of her career, the unexpected happens when Jagged Edge Security is brought in to assist. The last thing that Gabrielle needed was to be attracted to one of the men. Trying to keep her distance, she soon finds that she can no longer resist the charm of Michael Chavez. Soon that all changes when she finds that her past has a connection to the operation and the only person on her side is him.

Working with a woman like Gabrielle Jackson was something that Michael Chavez hadn’t counted on. Even with her cheeky Latino attitude, she was the sexiest woman he had ever met and he had to have her. Just when he thought his night of bliss would lead to more, she halts his efforts by turning their night of romance into a one-night stand. When things be

Award-Winning Author of the Shattered Innocence Trilogy
When a person is at the end of their rope, the only thing left to do is survive. That was exactly what Emma Atwood had been doing for most of her life. Finally getting a break, she gets hired as a maid at a ritzy hotel, but even that wasn’t enough. Tired of living the life she was handed, she does the one thing that she soon regrets. Greed soon turns into tragedy when her mistake begins taking lives.

Reminded of his past memories, the only thing that Lou Gainer wanted to do was clear his mind. His thoughts get the best of him, and he ends up running into a mysterious woman. Captivated by her beauty, he does everything he can to get close to Emma Atwood. Opportunity knocks when Jagged Edge is hired as additional security at the hotel she works at. Pieces fall into place when Lou finally learns the truth about Emma and what she has been hiding.

Get suggestions of books you might like to read!
Start reading now!