by Mona Ingram

Author Caution: Unlike my usual sweet romances, this book contains sexual content.
Former model Justine Phillips agrees to be auctioned off at a charity event. Dramatically changing her appearance, she attends as “Jasmine”. Alex Melrose, the CEO of a pharmaceutical company wins the bidding to take her to dinner. It isn’t until after Justine loses her heart to the handsome businessman that she learns that Alex’s company manufactured the drug that killed her mother. An emotional, sensual romance.

Sale price is not available to readers in all countries.

More Than Want You

by Shayla Black

I’m Maxon Reed—real estate mogul, shark, asshole. If a deal isn’t high profile and big money, I pass. Now that I’ve found the property of a lifetime, I’m jumping. But one tenacious bastard stands between me and success—my brother. I’ll need one hell of a devious ploy to distract cynical Griff. Then fate drops a luscious redhead in my lap who’s just his type.

Sassy college senior Keeley Kent accepts my challenge to learn how to become Griff’s perfect girlfriend. But somewhere between the makeover and the witty conversation, I’m having trouble resisting her. The quirky dreamer is everything I usually don’t tolerate. But she’s beyond charming. I more than want her; I’m desperate to own her. I’m not even sure how drastic I’m willing to get to make her mine—but I’m about to find out.


Maya Scotton, a young artist with a severe case of painter’s block, is in need of money. When she takes on an office job at a construction company, she finds herself firmly in the sights of the owner, Daniel Foster – a dangerously attractive man with a dark past and particular tastes in bed.

Although she tries to resist him, Maya soon finds herself embroiled in a steamy relationship with Dan. And while he slowly encourages her to paint again, she begins to peel back his layers. At last, when she believes that she’s finally come to understand his ways, he has one final secret to reveal … and it’s a secret that threatens to blow them apart.

The Moments We Share

by Barbara C. Doyle

The Moments We Share is an enemies to lovers rockstar romance about to competing singers in the business. Forced to collaborate in order to bring good media buzz to their damaged reputation, Dylan Hilton (bass guitarist of the top rock band Relentless) and Ashton King (top country singer) learn that they’re more alike than either wants to admit. Soon, their hate turns into something dangerous that can either bring them together, or ruin them once and for all.

Slightly Sweaty

by Amy Vansant

A laugh-out-loud romantic comedy from Wall Street Journal & USA TODAY Best-Selling Author, Amy Vansant—for fans of Bridget Jones, Jennifer Crusie and Sophie Kinsella. Before Emily and Sebastian can celebrate their new relationship, they’re recruited to star in a local reality competition… Where Sebastian’s hungry ex, Greta, plans to steal the show.

New Release!

Get suggestions of books you might like to read!
Start reading now!