Smuggler’s Bounty

by Vanessa Liebe

Elizabeth Thornton comes to live with her aunt in Cornwall upon the death of her parents. However, she soon suspects that her aunt is hiding some sort of secret. Elizabeth’s quest for the truth leads to danger, and trouble with the law, and a very handsome smuggler with a firm hand, who is as determined to keep Elizabeth safe as she seems to be to put herself in harm’s way.

The Lady Dauntless

by Elizabeth Cole

Gemma Harrington leads a wild, unconventional life among con men and smugglers. Logan Hartley had to fight for everything he ever wanted: his own ship, his place as a spy in Zodiac, and the approval of his peers. As Gemma and Logan follow the trail of a strange criminal, their passion ignites as they become targets in a much deadlier game over a secret governments would kill for. To expose the truth, they will defy convention and break the rules. And they have to act fast, because their enemies are much closer than they imagine…

Ginny marries Spencer in secret on the eve of his last trip to the Caribbean, but when he does not return, and she finds herself carrying his child, her world begins to unravel. Her parents insist she marry another man for the sake of her unborn child. Soon, Ginny finds herself in an unfamiliar place, surrounded by strangers, and no one is what they seem. So many questions begin to formulate. Why have her parents disowned her? What happened to the first Mrs. Edwards? And perhaps most importantly of all, what really happened to Spencer Hayes? Will Spencer return in time to save her, or will Ginny lose her mind, waiting for his return, Beneath the Light of the Inconstant Moon?

New Release!

Tempting the Marshall

by Julianne MacLean

Disguised as a man, Josephine O’Malley strolls into a Dodge City mercantile with one thing on her mind: to even the score with the man who murdered her husband. What she doesn’t count on is Fletcher Collins—the handsome and irresistible new marshal in town—bursting through the doors of the mercantile with guns blazing…and a plan to stop her from pulling the trigger.

Highland Pursuits

by Emmanuelle de Maupassant

1920s debutante Lady Ophelia Finchingfield is banished to wildest Scotland, having refused a marriage proposal from the Earl of Woldershire.

Caught between rugged widower Hamish and the villainous Comte de Montefiore, she’s ready to play with fire… but will she burn more than her fingers?

Sale price is not available to readers in all countries.

Must Love Chainmail

by Angela Quarles

When a soon-to-be bride becomes enchanted by a local Welsh folk hero, she accidentally wishes herself back to medieval Wales. Now she must get back in time for her wedding, or does she? For the medieval knight she meets makes her question all of her assumptions and returning to her fiancé could be the worst mistake of her life.

Get suggestions of books you might like to read!
Start reading now!