Saving Grace

by Aubrey Wynne

The-Naphils-Kiss
The ghost of the Pungo Witch meets a shattered heart:
Chloe Hicks’ life consisted of an egocentric ex-husband, a pile of bills, and an equine business in foreclosure until a fire destroys the stable and her beloved ranch horse. What little hope she has left is smashed after the marshal suspects arson. She escapes the accusing eyes of her hometown, but not the memories and melancholy.
Jackson Hahn, Virginia Beach’s local historian, has his eyes on the mysterious new woman in town. When she enters his office, he is struck by her haunting beauty and the raw pain in her eyes. Her descriptions of the odd events happening in her bungalow pique his curiosity.
The sexy historian distracts Chloe with the legend of a woman wrongly accused of witchcraft. She is drawn to the story and the similarities of events that plagued their lives. Perhaps the past can help heal the present. But danger lurks in the shadows…
The-Naphils-Kiss

She found her happy ending, or did she?

Isabel
It was like a fairy tale. A handsome misunderstood prince with more money than he knew what to do with and he wanted her. A plain bookworm with a penchant for numbers. She should be happy, right? Then why couldn’t she get that cocky grin out of her head and her heart?

Jason
He made a mistake. We all make them. But this one cost him the only woman he ever loved. Now she’s with him. A monster hiding behind a pretty face and fancy words. He won’t let him have her even if it means becoming a beast himself.

The Girl from the Woods

by Chirs Keane

It’s summertime and the last place 19-year-old Dante Elton wants to be is at his grandmother’s in rural upstate New York. But it’s exactly where his parents dump him, as they jet off to Europe. Without a car, cell service, or even basic television, there is nothing to do but wander around the nearby woods just as he had as a small child… There he meets sexy—and slightly older—Angie Sewall while on a hike. On the surface, she’s a devoted daughter content to be single while she manages her father’s medical practice. Yet deep down, Angie is bored and heartbroken…and is harboring some special gifts that she keeps secret from her father and their backwoods community. When Dante’s grandmother’s health declines, he reaches out to Angie’s father for help, only to uncover the good doctor’s dark side. When Dante confides in Angie, it drives a spike into their budding relationship. He’s left to wonder if he’s all alone in his quest to save his grandmother from grave danger.

The-Naphils-Kiss

Library Journal raves “…dark, seductive, and sexy as sin.” For readers who love paranormal romance and urban fantasy.

Dagan Krayl, the Underworld’s most powerful soul reaper, is the demigod son of the evil god Sutekh. He’s on a mission to find his murdered brother’s remains and resurrect him, but resurrection means that the secrets carried into death would be released and, with them, a war that could end gods and mankind alike.

Roxy Tam is searching for the same thing, but for completely different reasons. She means to make certain that the remains don’t fall into Sutekh’s hands, and that the soul reapers do not reanimate their fallen comrade. As a Daughter of Aset, Roxy is tasked with the protection of the human race, and if that means thwarting an all powerful soul reaper and making certain his dead brother stays dead, so be it. But when Roxy sees Dagan face-to-face, she realizes that she has met him once before—a meeting that changed her life forever.

Neither Dagan nor Roxy expects to join forces for the sake of mankind. Or to have their loyalties tested as they struggle against treachery, betrayal and the potent desire that threatens to consume them both.

Praise for Sins of the Heart:

“Darkly delicious, savagely beautiful, fiercely seductive—SINS OF THE HEART sets the new gold standard in paranormal romance. This story will ravish you. Simply put, Eve Silver owns me.”—New York Times bestselling author, Ann Aguirre

“I love this book. It is wicked and wild, with a romance so hot you’ll feel it in your bones. Read it, love it, and get swept away.”
—New York Times bestselling author, Marjorie M. Liu

For fans of J R Ward, Kresley Cole and Lara Adrian!

In this one-of-a-kind set, you’ll find thousands of pages packed with shifters, faeries, vampires, witches, and a host of other preternatural creatures! Available for a limited time only, Poison and Potions is a spellbinding opportunity you won’t want to miss. All stories written by NY Times and USA Today bestselling authors!

Mystic Lovers

by Mimi Barbour

Enter our realms and explore your fantasies! These tales will enthral you with their sexy heroes and spellbinding heroines. They will thrill your imagination, intrigue your spirit of adventure and take you to unique settings you never dreamed possible. Treat yourself to the ultimate, enchanting read. Lose yourself in the inexplicable inspiration of 6 NYT & USA Today Best-selling authors. Delight in stories that feature Egyptian Gods, Time Travel, Angels, Ghosts, and more. Come – spend time with our mystic lovers in their enchanted worlds.

Get suggestions of books you might like to read!
Start reading now!