One Wrong Turn

by Deanna Lynn Sletten

Clay returns home to care for his two daughters after his estranged wife suffers a tragic accident. Struggling to reconnect with his girls while hanging on to hope that his wife survives, the past envelopes Clay with the love story he and Jess once shared. Does he have the strength to heal past wounds and make his family whole again?

Sale price is not available to readers in all countries.

The-Naphils-Kiss
For fans of Bridget Jones and The Princess Diaries comes a laugh-out-loud, feel-good comedy with a sizzling side of romance…
Ultra-private, ridiculously handsome Crown Prince Arthur has always gotten by on his charm. But that won’t be enough now that the Royal Family is about to be ousted from power once and for all. When Prince Arthur has to rely on the one woman in the kingdom who hates him most, he must learn that earning the love of a nation means first risking his heart.
Twenty-eight-year-old Tessa Sharpe, a.k.a. The Royal Watchdog, hates everything about Prince Arthur. As far as she’s concerned, he’s an arrogant, lazy leech on the kingdom of Avonia. When he shocks the nation by giving her the keys to the castle, Tessa has no choice but to accept and move in for two months. It’s lust at first sight, but there’s no way she can give in to her feelings—not if she wants to have a career or a shred of pride left when her time at the palace ends…
Can two natural enemies find their forever in each other’s arms, or will they ruin each other to save themselves?

Love You, Always

by Cristin Cooper

Caring for her three children was Anna’s only priority after losing her husband. Will the lessons she learned through her first year of college give her the strength to move forward with new friends and a new man?

Get suggestions of books you might like to read!
Start reading now!