Rubies and Other Gems

by Joyce DeBacco

Lily’s life is in shambles. Her husband is clueless, and her children are rudderless. It’s little wonder she seeks comfort in her dreams, unaware that Grandma’s rubies have sent her back in time for a one-night stand. But she can’t mend her marriage or steer her children in the right direction unless she’s present. Will her dysfunctional family fall apart without her? Or will they pull together for the common good?

Sale price is not available to readers in all countries.

Building Attraction

by Monique McDonell

The-Naphils-Kiss

Hers has been a life of too many responsibilities and his has been a life of too few. Could the thing that initially repelled them from each other finally be the ultimate source of attraction?

Holly Adams has two jobs in the city, two petulant teenage sisters to support, a farm with a big mortgage and a terrible secret that propels her forward. Brad Winchester has a reputation for being a spoilt playboy who has abandoned his family business but he also has a secret that has finally brought him home.

When they are forced to together at work (Holly works at the cut-throat PR Consultancy that handles his family’s account Winchester Homes – They don’t build homes, they build dreams”) a series of misunderstandings has them at odds.

Still while working together they learn they have more in common than either might have imagined – common friends, family loyalty and dreams of something different. When life keeps pushing them in each other’s paths they must decide whether this is an attraction that might be worth building on after all.

Some friendships are meant to last a lifetime.

Evanthia’s Gift continues…

Through triumphs and sorrows the bond between five lifelong friends cannot be broken as they stand together to overcome life-altering obstacles while trying to regain the lighthearted optimism of their youth.

Sale price is not available to readers in all countries.

Evanthia’s Gift is a love story spanning fifty years and crossing two continents, chronicling the lives of a mother and daughter whose fate is determined by the men they choose to love.

From Greece to New York. From the 1950’s to the 1990’s, this Greek American family saga follows a multigenerational story of love, loyalty, & culture. An emotional novel about family bonds & the difficult pull between home & heritage.

One Wrong Turn

by Deanna Lynn Sletten

Clay returns home to care for his two daughters after his estranged wife suffers a tragic accident. Struggling to reconnect with his girls while hanging on to hope that his wife survives, the past envelopes Clay with the love story he and Jess once shared. Does he have the strength to heal past wounds and make his family whole again?

Sale price is not available to readers in all countries.

The-Naphils-Kiss
For fans of Bridget Jones and The Princess Diaries comes a laugh-out-loud, feel-good comedy with a sizzling side of romance…
Ultra-private, ridiculously handsome Crown Prince Arthur has always gotten by on his charm. But that won’t be enough now that the Royal Family is about to be ousted from power once and for all. When Prince Arthur has to rely on the one woman in the kingdom who hates him most, he must learn that earning the love of a nation means first risking his heart.
Twenty-eight-year-old Tessa Sharpe, a.k.a. The Royal Watchdog, hates everything about Prince Arthur. As far as she’s concerned, he’s an arrogant, lazy leech on the kingdom of Avonia. When he shocks the nation by giving her the keys to the castle, Tessa has no choice but to accept and move in for two months. It’s lust at first sight, but there’s no way she can give in to her feelings—not if she wants to have a career or a shred of pride left when her time at the palace ends…
Can two natural enemies find their forever in each other’s arms, or will they ruin each other to save themselves?
Get suggestions of books you might like to read!
Start reading now!