Forever Changed

by Mona Ingram

Breast cancer changes everything. But when Ariana meets tattoo artist Blaine Bennett, life takes on new meaning. Can two people who so obviously belong together conquer the outside forces keeping them apart?

Where There Is Life

by Charlene Carr

Autumn Caparelli just married Matt Evens, the man of her dreams. When she wakes up in a hospital bed, unable to remember how she got there or why her new husband is not by her side, Autumn realizes none of those dreams will come true—at least not with Matt. Desperate to get away from the sadness that engulfs her, she embarks on a journey to create a new life for herself, one where she can let go of the past and all the pain that threatens to destroy her—but letting go is never easy. Can she accept the truth of what happened and believe that as long as she has life and hope her dreams will never die?

Get suggestions of books you might like to read!
Start reading now!