A Healer’s Gift

by Tao Wong

a-healers-gift

A Gifted Healer. A Dungeon Town. A Fate Yet to be Determined.

Daniel was Gifted by the gods at birth, able to heal with a touch even the most grievous wounds. Born in a mining camp, he’s unable to still his restless heart and journeys to a nearby Dungeon town to take his first steps as an Adventurer. Follow his journey in a world filled with monsters, dungeons and a leveling system.

the-dividing
Hunger Games meets Throne of Glass.In Cavernum, only the elite have access to magic, yet status must be earned. One’s class is determined by a single competition: The Dividing.

The times were dark.
In a green land before time, all animals of the world laboured under the repressive rule of King Roar the Lion and the fierce Felines.
Miaow, the timid and inconsequential chief of the cats befriends a fourteen-year-old mysterious explorer, Jack. These two unlikely heroes engage in the impossible struggle for liberty of the repressed animals. The conflict reaches its apogee with an epic but disastrous battle.
Although the two protagonists were aware their survival was at stake, little did they know their enduring friendship would radically alter the destiny of the Animal World forever.
This book will appeal to fans of “The Hobbit” and “The Chronicles of Narnia.”

heart-of-dragons
Stolen magic. Rising evil. Tangled loyalties.
She stole a powerful artifact. He resurrected an ancient evil. They are mortal enemies and only one can survive… but both of them may be doomed in this heartrending saga of intrigue and betrayal. Who will drown in deceit, and who will rise triumphant in the face of a rising evil?

Inhabited by all kinds of maritime creatures, Ocean Academy will appeal to both Disney fans and Andersen lovers, as well as everyone who seeks for an original take on magical mermaids, high-school drama, sea nymphs, and one of the most original main characters in YA fantasy… a human/octopus hybrid girl!

Get suggestions of books you might like to read!
Start reading now!