The Door is the first book in the Seventh Dimension Series that combines contemporary, historical, and fantasy elements into a Christian “coming-of-age” story. A curse put on Shale Snyder, because of a secret, shrouds her with insecurity and fear. Following suspension from school, Shale’s best friend isn’t allowed to see her anymore and she feels abandoned by her family. When a stray dog befriends her, she follows it into the woods. There she discovers a door that leads to another world…
Legends tell of a relic so precious that civilizations have fallen trying to control it. A Crystal of terrifying power that will open Gateways to uncharted lands and enslave all who look upon it. When the Crystal is stolen from its protectors, the world is thrown into chaos.
17-year-old Kerri’s parents have vanished. Taken under the protection of the Clan, Kerri is trained in the art of combat. She vows to always protect her loved ones, no matter the cost.Everything changes when Kerri’s friends are kidnapped and taken through a Gateway into an unknown land rife with danger, where shapeshifting clans threaten war, and no one can be trusted. As Kerri attempts to save her friends, she uncovers secrets of her past that will alter the course of her life forever.

As the fight for the Crystal escalates, an ancient evil watches, waiting impatiently to strike…


A beautiful, magical world was ravaged by a terrible storm.

Homes destroyed, families torn apart, and even the sweetest magic twisted by darkness. Even years later, the world remains damaged, unbalanced, and dangerous, waiting for someone who might restore what was lost. Only the magic of twins has a chance, but the birth of twins is exceedingly rare.

In our own world, Ellie and Savannah know nothing of this.

They know nothing of other worlds, magic, or even each other. Until suddenly magic blooms inside them and draws them together.

After years of feeling alone, raised apart and in the wrong world, the twin sisters reunite, discovering their home and their destiny: To restore the world, they must overcome the twist and turns of their new world to travel to the center of magic, resetting the balance.

Ocean So Wide

by Nichole Giles

Recently forced into Atlantis, Emma has avoided marrying the merman who brought her, but the Sea King insists that the joining is inevitable. She goes in search of the rare creature that carries a poison rumored to restore human lungs, prepared to try it no matter the cost. When James finds out he’s a suspect in Emma’s disappearance, he sells his motorcycle to buy a boat so he can find Emma and prove his innocence before going on trial for a murder he didn’t commit. With destiny against them, it’s only a matter of time before both are imprisoned forever.

New Release!

Get suggestions of books you might like to read!
Start reading now!