Savage

by Willow Rose

The-Naphils-Kiss
The year is 1983.
Christian is 22 years old when he leaves his home in Denmark to spend a year in Florida with a very wealthy family and go to med-school. A joyful night out with friends is shattered by an encounter with a savage predator that changes his life forever. Soon he faces challenges he had never expected. A supernatural gift he has no idea how to embrace. A haunting family in the house next door. A spirit-filled girl who seems to carry all the answers. An ancient secret hidden in the swamps of Florida. One life never the same. One love that becomes an obsession. Two destinies that will be forever entangled.Savage is a thriller with some language, violence, and sexual situations recommended for ages sixteen and up.

The Seclusion

by Jacqui Castle

The Seclusion takes place in a dystopian America in the year 2090. While on a routine assignment scouting the country’s dwindling natural resources, Patricia “Patch” and her best friend, Rexx, discover a cache of dangerous contraband— printed books from before the Seclusion. These texts spark an unquenchable thirst for the truth. For fans of books such as The Hunger Games, Divergent, and The Giver.

The-Naphils-Kiss

The Atlantis Grail has been optioned for development as a feature film series and/or TV series.

The Asteroid is coming. Your two options: die or Qualify. Nerd, geek, and awkward smart girl Gwen Lark must compete against other Earth teens, including her sexy high school crush Logan Sangre, in order to Qualify for interplanetary rescue from an asteroid apocalypse, in this bestselling, high-octane dystopian adventure series, now optioned for film as a feature film series or TV series, from a Nebula Award Finalist, in the vein of DIVERGENT and THE HUNGER GAMES.

Blood and Fire

by Willow Rose

The-Naphils-Kiss

“I wish my parents were immortal bloodsucking vampires,” said no one. Ever.

Especially not Robyn who is struggling being the only human in a house filled with vampires. Can she keep it a secret that she knows what they are? Meanwhile Jayden’s family is revealing secrets of their own and nothing is as it seems in Shadow Hills anymore. .

Who can they trust?
Blood and Fire is the second book in a fun and frightening series of romantic paranormal mysteries.

Sale price is not available to readers in all countries.

Beyond (Afterlife Book 1)

by Willow Rose

The-Naphils-Kiss

Meghan is 16 when she dies.

She wakes up on a flying steamboat on her way to a school run by Angels in a white marble castle.

On the boat she meets Mick who has been dead for more than a hundred years but still looks like a teenager. He helps her past the difficult beginning at the new school in a new world filled with magic.

One day some of Meghan’s roommates find a mirror in the cellar of the school and they persuade her to go through it with them – well knowing it is strictly against the rules of the school. Meghan ends up back on earth where she meets Jason. But Jason is in danger and Meghan knows something important. Something that is a matter of life and death. Soon she is forced to choose between the two worlds. The one she belongs to now and the one she left.

Sale price is not available to readers in all countries.

Get suggestions of books you might like to read!
Start reading now!