The Bow of Destiny

by P. H. Solomon

Fantasia Reviews 2016 Book of the Year, “in the vein of R. A. Salvatore and Piers Anthony.” The Bow of Destiny “pushes the envelope… Solomon has his own signature touch that gives us not only something original and unique but will leave many fantasy readers waiting for more,” and “moved the ruler by which we believe indie fantasy novels should be judged.”

Haunted by his past. Hunted in the present. Uncertain what is real.

Athson has seen things that aren’t there and suffered fits since being tragically orphaned as a child at the hands of trolls and Corgren the wizard. When a strange will mentioning a mysterious bow comes into his possession, he’s not sure it’s real. But the trolls that soon pursue him are all too real and dangerous. And what’s worse, these raiders serve Corgren and his master, the hidden dragon, Magdronu, who are responsible for the destruction of his childhood home.

Get suggestions of books you might like to read!
Start reading now!