Fascination Boxed Set

by Sky McCoy

The Fascination series boxed set contain 3 books where you laugh and cry along a roller-coaster ride of hurt/ comfort, which includes twins, straight to gay, single dad, fake boyfriend, enemies to lovers, and finally HEA.

Individual books are well rated.

Get suggestions of books you might like to read!
Start reading now!