No Justice: The Complete Series

by Nolon King

Where her law ends, his justice is only beginning … Detective Mallory Black’s world was shredded when her daughter was murdered by a serial killer. Jasper Parish is a vigilante who hunts killers that escape traditional justice. Hero, killer, and vigilante are on a collision course in a world where there is no justice … unless you’re willing to risk everything in the pursuit of your own. This collection pulls together all 6 books in the completed No Justice series, a pulse-pounding new series for fans of Dexter, Silence of the Lambs, and Seven.

Get suggestions of books you might like to read!
Start reading now!