The Great Darkening: The Epic of Haven: Book One (Epic of Haven Trilogy 1)

by R.G. Triplett

The-Naphils-Kiss
Fans of Narnia and Middle Earth will love the Epic of Haven! The once-shining city of Haven is slowly and painfully losing the only source of light left in the world: a tree which has perpetually burned for hundreds of years. As Haven grows darker with each fallen branch of the tree, many turn to hopelessness and fear, and some to the mysterious power of the unlight that lurks in the shadows. Only a brave few will set upon a quest to seek out a new light and fulfill the ancient prophecy before the ravenous darkness consumes what is left of the dying kingdom.
Get suggestions of books you might like to read!
Start reading now!