Obsession: First Four Books In The Billionaire’s Obsession Series

by J.S. Scott

Obsession – The new boxset from Author J.S. Scott that contains the first four books in The Billionaire’s Obsession series.

Fall in love with Simon & Kara – Mine for Tonight, Sam & Maddie – Heart of the Billionaire, Max & Mia – The Billionaire’s Salvation and Kade and Asha – The Billionaire’s Game.

Free with Kindle Unlimited

Get suggestions of books you might like to read!
Start reading now!