Slightly Sweaty

by Amy Vansant

A laugh-out-loud romantic comedy from Wall Street Journal & USA TODAY Best-Selling Author, Amy Vansant—for fans of Bridget Jones, Jennifer Crusie and Sophie Kinsella. Before Emily and Sebastian can celebrate their new relationship, they’re recruited to star in a local reality competition… Where Sebastian’s hungry ex, Greta, plans to steal the show.

New Release!

Get suggestions of books you might like to read!
Start reading now!