The Fall in Love Checklist: A Novel

by Sarah Ready

The Bucket List meets Rom Com. The Perfect Romance Book for fans of JoJo Moyes, Mhairi McFarlane, and Abby Jimenez. What if you made a list of all the crazy things you’ve dreamed of doing, but have been too scared to try…and then did them? Every. Last. One. Unassuming, nice-girl Dany always does what people expect. She keeps her dreams hidden behind boring cardigans and beige upholstery. What does that get her? Dumped by her fiancé and kicked out of her home. Now Dany is going to do the unexpected – survive and thrive. She has a ten step checklist and a sexy new landlord determined to tag along. Suddenly, Dany’s life goes from ordinary to wildly unexpected. But when everything turns upside down again, Dany has to decide, is number ten on her list the end or just the beginning?

Get suggestions of books you might like to read!
Start reading now!