The Harmless Series Boxed Set

by Meli Raine

The Harmless Series Boxed Set includes all three books in USA Today bestselling author Meli Raine’s Harmless series: A Harmless Little Game, A Harmless Little Ruse, and A Harmless Little Plan. It is the complete trilogy. If you like unreliable narrators, taut psychological suspense, a dash of political thriller and second chance romances where there seems to be no way the redeem the main characters – but there is! – then this is your series.

Get suggestions of books you might like to read!
Start reading now!