Sunflower Signs Part I

by T. Grace Bailey

In our darkest hour, can a deceased love offer guidance? Just when Emily Mason’s life begins to completely unravel, her childhood love, who died on his 18th birthday, leaves her a sign that can’t be ignored. Sunflower Signs is a quirky, funny, and emotional three-part series about love, family, and the connections we keep with those who have passed over to the other side.

Sale price is not available to readers in all countries.

Get suggestions of books you might like to read!
Start reading now!