The Seclusion

by Jacqui Castle

The Seclusion takes place in a dystopian America in the year 2090. While on a routine assignment scouting the country’s dwindling natural resources, Patricia “Patch” and her best friend, Rexx, discover a cache of dangerous contraband— printed books from before the Seclusion. These texts spark an unquenchable thirst for the truth. For fans of books such as The Hunger Games, Divergent, and The Giver.

Get suggestions of books you might like to read!
Start reading now!