Different with You

by E.H. Lyon

This sexy single dad is about to get a different outlook on love. Dr. Lucas Kade just moved back to his small hometown, and is slowly beginning to put the mess of his soon-to-be divorce behind him. Dr. Abby Call is also riding the post-divorce train. What started off years ago as a teenage crush could easily become something much less innocent between these two newly single adults.
Throw in Lucas’s young son, a meddling mother, and an overprotective Labrador, and this budding romance is only about to get more complicated.

What Holt Calson wants, Holt Calson gets. Unfortunately, what my extremely bitter ex wants is revenge….and a nanny. Wait, what?! Read this red-hot, sexy contemporary single dad romance to get the whole story.

Find out why so many readers are raving about Holt and Sylvie!

Three Divisions

by R.A. Smyth

A dark high school bully reverse harem romance filled with suspense, intrigue and heat. When Sophie’s world is turned upside down and she goes to live with a father she doesn’t know, she quickly learns all is not as it seems. Crescentwood is full of dangerous criminals and dirty politicians. As if that wasn’t enough, two boys are leading the school to driver her out, and she’s being followed constantly by two more. Trust no one. Corruption rules this town. Trigger Warnings: reference to suicide, violence, foul language and graphic scenes.

Kindle Countdown Deal. Sale ends 4/17!

The Gift (Books 1-3)

by Lily Zante

the-gift

A rags-to-riches Cinderella story set in New York …

He’s a troubled billionaire who can buy anything, even sex.

She’s a debt-ridden single mom who only wants a fresh start.

What happens when the billionaire with too much money meets the single mom with too much heart?

Because of You

by Allie Boniface

because-of-you

Ten years ago, Piper Townsend fell to her death from the top of a fraternity house, and no one on Drake Isle has ever been the same. Blake Carter’s fraternity was scandalized. Misterion College closed down. And Blake’s girlfriend Emmy fled the island after her best friend died and never looked behind her.

Now Blake’s the CEO of a multi-million dollar tech firm looking to relocate to the island. Emmy owns a yoga studio in the building he wants to buy. They haven’t spoken in ten years. They’re on opposite sides of the bargaining table. But old flames die hard…

Until We Collide

by Charlotte Owens

until-we-collide
What do you get when you cross a neck brace, a jellyfish, and an encounter with a gorilla?

Dating disasters only a quirky and fun woman could endure.

With her thirtieth birthday fast-approaching, Paige Taylor knows she must get more than her toes wet in the dating pool. After all, she’s spent way too long pining over Alec Wright, who’s perpetually unavailable. Now, with some encouragement from her best friend, Paige is ready to take the plunge and find Mr. Right.

But when a catalogue of catastrophic dates ensue, Paige questions what she’s always wondered.

Is Alec Wright her Mr. Right?

An Amazon UK, and international, #1 bestselling contemporary romance, humour, and romantic comedy novel.

The Bucket List meets Rom Com. The Perfect Romance Book for fans of JoJo Moyes, Mhairi McFarlane, and Abby Jimenez. What if you made a list of all the crazy things you’ve dreamed of doing, but have been too scared to try…and then did them? Every. Last. One. Unassuming, nice-girl Dany always does what people expect. She keeps her dreams hidden behind boring cardigans and beige upholstery. What does that get her? Dumped by her fiancé and kicked out of her home. Now Dany is going to do the unexpected – survive and thrive. She has a ten step checklist and a sexy new landlord determined to tag along. Suddenly, Dany’s life goes from ordinary to wildly unexpected. But when everything turns upside down again, Dany has to decide, is number ten on her list the end or just the beginning?

Queen of Klutz

by Samantha Garman

Choose the best phrase to describe Sibby Goldstein’s life:

1) Sucky.
2) Really sucky.
3) Major suck-fest.
D) All of the above.

I started my day with a boyfriend and a job. I ended my day with a bottle of tequila. I’ll let you connect the dots.

Somehow, I wound up working as a waitress at an Italian restaurant. I have no idea what I’m doing. And I’m not just talkin’ about life.

This should be interesting.

The Perfect Lie

by A.L. Long

How can I survive this game of cat and mouse?

I don’t know who to trust. There are so many lies. I see now I can’t trust the people closest to me—my father, my mother, the McCalls, and sadly Davian.

Davian would do anything to keep me safe, but is it for love or his own personal gain.

Rui Salko will stop at nothing to get what he wants, and he will kill anyone who gets in his way, and I fear that includes me.

I just pray that leaving Davian won’t be the biggest mistake I ever make.

The story between Davian Cross and Reyna McCall continues with Book Three of the Sinful Pleasures series. The Perfect Lie is a continuation of the Perfect Wife and The Perfect Escape. It is recommended that the series be read in order beginning with The Perfect Wife.

New Release!

Get suggestions of books you might like to read!
Start reading now!