Juvenile X: A Supernatural Serial Killer Crime Series

by Theodore Rodemeyer

juvenile-x
Under a sky gone black as sackcloth, poets wailed soliloquies while the Emerald City burned…

In post-grunge era Seattle, the rain-swept streets ran red with the blood of the innocent and vigilante justice was served by a troubled comic book prodigy turned self-proclaimed superhero.

Determined to take vengeance and exterminate the beasts of his own creation, the misunderstood artist joins forces with a psychotic femme fatale from his troubled past. Together, the star-crossed lovers must evade a police task force and complete their murderous mission while coming of age in a rapidly-changing world.

“Crazy” is a funny word. It explains so much so easily…

Juvenile X – Rise of the Serial Savior spins a supernatural mystery that takes the reader on a journey to a dystopian realm where monsters are real.

Or not…

Genre-bending, in the vein of Dean Koontz, Joe Hill, and Neil Gaiman, Juvenile X is a crime thriller for pulp noir fans of all ages.

Crazy is a funny word. It explains so much so easily…

New Release!

Get suggestions of books you might like to read!
Start reading now!